Kontakta Räddningstjänsten

Räddningschef

Rutger Thuresson
Tel: 0485 – 478 70
Epost:
rutger.thuresson@oland.se

 

Förebyggande

Jonas Mårtensson
Stf Räddningschef
Tel: 0485 – 478 22
Epost: jonas.martensson@oland.se

Anders Palmgren
Brandinspektör
Tel: 0485-478 72
Epost: anders.palmgren@oland.se

Extern utbildning
Carina Nilsson
Instruktör
Tel: 0485-478 69
Epost:
carina.nilsson@oland.se

 

Operativt

Camilla Andersson
Verksamhetschef
Tel: 0485-478 59
Epost:
camilla.andersson@oland.se

 

Materiel

Bernt Carlsson
Verksamhetsledare
Tel: 0485 – 478 73
Epost: bernt.carlsson@oland.se

Åke Olsson
Tekniker
Tel: 0485 – 478 74
Epost: ake.olsson@oland.se

Nikolaus Karantonas (förmiddagar)
Tekniker
Tel: 0485-478 97
Epost: nikolaus.karantonas@oland.se

 

Risk- och Informationssäkerhet

Reinhold Sehlin
Risk- och Informationssäkerhetschef
Tel: 0485 – 476 15
Epost: reinhold.sehlin@morbylanga.se

Sotning

Sotaren Sandher & Co
Tel: 0485-777 28